Pageviews last month

Singapore Calendars 2018【列明农历初一十五】/Singapore Public & School Holidays 2018

Term 1
New Year's Day: 1 Jan (Mon)
Chinese New Year 16 Feb (Fri)
Chinese New Year 17 Feb (Sat)
Term 2
Good Friday: 30 March (Fri)
Labour Day: 1 May (Tue)
Vesak Day: 29 May  (Tue)
Term 3
Hari Raya Puasa: 15 Jun (Fri)
National Day: Aug (Thur)
Hari Raya Haji: 22 Aug (Wed)
Term 4
Deepavali: 6 Nov (Tue)
Christmas: 25 Dec (Tue)
Last Updated: 05 April 2017 by Ministry of Manpower

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2018
-Youth Day: July 1 & 2 (Sun & Mon)
-Day after National Day: Aug 10 (Thu)
-Teachers' Day: Aug 31 (Fri)
-Childrens' Day: Oct 5 (Fri).-This is for primary schools and primary sections of full schools only.
SCHOOL VACATION 2018
Primary and Secondary Schools
-Between Terms I & II: Saturday 10 March to Sunday 18 March
-Between Semesters I & II: Saturday 26 May to Sunday 24 June
-Between Terms III & IV: Saturday 1 September to Sunday 9 September
-At end of school year: Saturday 24 November to Monday 31 December
Last Updated: 14 August 2017 by Ministry of Education

Singapore Public & School Holidays 2018 【列明农历初一十五】






Coin Holder (Genuine Leather) /Free Local Mail/@S$ 12.80/pc

Separate Charge for International mail.
You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904























Durable Card Holders with Key Ring (Durable Artificial Leather)

@S$3.90/pc Free local mail
Separate Charge for International mail.

You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904





BKK Card holders - To hold up to 28 cards.

@S$5.00/pc Free local mail
Separate Charge for International mail.

You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904



Big-L shape-B5 Refillable NoteBooks/B5 Portfolio/B5 Organisers (60 sheets of Notes) 21.5cm x 27cm (Height)

@S$22.80/pc Free local mail
Separate Charge for International mail.

You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904







Big-Belt-B5 Refillable NoteBooks/Black Belt(60 sheets of Notes) 21.5cm x 27cm (Height)

@S$24.80/pc Free local mail
Separate Charge for International mail.

You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904











BIG Green/Grey-B5 Refillable NoteBooks/Green(60 sheets of Notes) 21.5cm x 27cm (Height)-S$24.80 🚗{Including a Free delivery}

@S$24.80/pc Free local mail
Separate Charge for International mail.

You can Also purchase from http://carousell.com/mintyshop9904